As directed, Hon'ble Shri Justice Brij Kishore Shrivastava, Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava & Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar will sit in their respective Single Benches from 02:30 p.m., for hearing matters as per Roster /Assignment at Principal Seat at Jabalpur on 22.06.2018 (Friday).

Sd/-(A.K. SHUKLA) REGISTRAR GENERAL 20.06.2018

Sd/-**HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE** 20.06.2018